skip to Main Content
Stephanie Graves

Stephanie Graves
President

Founder
Stand UpCounty

Stephaniegraves@live.com
(240) 994-6270

Steve_Barber_2

Steve Barber
Vice President

Managing Director
Supporting Strategies
Northwest Maryland

www.SupportingStrategies.com/
sbarber@SupportingStrategies.com

Ann Myer online

Ann Myers
Immediate Past President

Marketing Director
The Myers Team at RE/MAX Realty Services

myers.team@yahoo.com
www.MyNextHomeMD.com
(301) 318-2346

Ellen-S online

Ellen S Silverstein CPA
Treasurer

ellen@ellenscpa.com
www.ellenscpa.com
(301) 355-4980

IngridMejia

Ingrid Mejia
Secretary

SERVPRO Business Development

servepro10083@gmail.com
www.SERVPROpoolesvilleClarksburgDamascus.com

ChrisO'brien_2

Chris O’Brien
Member-at-Large

Vice President
Program Development
Holy Cross Germantown Hospital

www.HolyCrossHealth.org/HCGH

khatera_shahabi_2

Khatera (Katie) Shahabi
Member-at-Large

Financial & Portfolio Advisor
Merrill Lynch, Pierce, Fenner & Smith Inc.

khatera.shahabi@ml.com

sueshephard_2

Sue Shepard
Member-at-Large

Owner, Style Me Sue Consignments

sue@StyleMeSue.com
www.StyleMeSue.com/
(301) 414-7583

Colleen Strube
Member-at-Large

Owner
Connect Develop Succeed
(301) 748-8841

Kevin Wolf online photo

Kevin Wolf
Member-at-Large

Owner, Clarksburg Woodworks, LLC

kevin@ClarksburgWoodworks.com
ClarksburgWoodworks.com

Back To Top